top of page

FINE ART POSTERS

You are looking
a framed poster to enhance your space?

Discover high-quality Fine Art posters, perfect for illuminating your interior and bringing a touch of positivity to your daily life. With inspiring designs, they are ideal for beautifying any space and inspiring you every day. Add a dose of art and optimism to your life with a framed poster ready to decorate your wall.

logo credit card black background 2.jpg

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
 

FABRIC.F

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

I just received my last painting, beyond being magnificent, ❤️ it is very well framed, I took this option which I highly recommend. 👍👍And the super professional packaging, a wooden frame all around to protect it during transport. Well now I have to hang it 😁

FABIAN

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Ludovic Baron a genius artist. I take for example the sublime print received this week on fine art paper and signed by him.
The rendering is incredible, the photo is alive, and the name of the print makes sense ATTRACTION. An art photo with a model in a sublime setting!

Visited November 2022

MICHEL.A

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

 

Superb photos... sometimes unreal... but so captivating... this photographer's dream!

JULIEN.C

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

Pardone.Sublime works and incredible print quality.

GAELLE.D

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

To acquire a work by Ludovic BARON is to enter his universe, it is to accept the Escape, it is to live emotions but also above all, it is to make his interior sumptuous, luminous, and so unique. This young artist has not reached the end of his road …. Can't wait to find out the rest of his story.

NATALIE.E

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Amazing, unique...
When I look at his works, I look at a painting taken from a dream.
Ludovic uses his camera like a brush, transposes atmospheres …More

Visited in October 2022

MALORIE.C

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Hello everyone. I recently bought the photo "La parisienne" by Ludovic Baron and I wanted to express my satisfaction. The rendering of the photo is superb, worthy of a great artist! It is a pleasure to look at this photo whose beauty touches me. Do not hesitate to treat yourself by ordering one of these works, you will not be disappointed. I wish a lot of success and success to this artist.

MINGLE

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

We received our fine art poster and we are very satisfied with the quality of the painting. The work is obviously very beautiful but so are the finishes!

GAETAN.R

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

I am lucky enough to own one of his magnificent paintings that adorns a wall in my apartment, a splendor that I never tire of. Ludovic baron is very talented and surprises us every day with his creations.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
 

Does the shipping container protect the glass?

Yes, our packaging is robust and perfectly protects your prints and frames, even the glass. your framed poster will arrive at your home in perfect condition.

If I choose the "artist's signature" option, where will it be? Is the print numbered?

For a single poster with signature : the artist's signature will be on the white border at the bottom right,on the front part.For a framed poster with signature : the signature will beon the back of the frame at the bottom right. Although the signature gives a lot of character to your print, there is no number for art posters. If your budget allows and your goal is to invest in art to reap the benefits of the artist's growing rating, we recommend that you acquirea signed and numbered print with certificate.

What type of hooks are behind the frames?

On the back of our frames, you will have two hooks to easily attach your painting to the wall. Nails may suffice for a 50x70cm print. For larger prints we recommend screws for fixing.

If I take several draws, can I have a promotion?

Of course, take advantage of the current 4FOR3 offer! If you add 4 art posters to your cart and use code4FOR3 the 4th poster will be offered to you!(The lowest priced item will be considered the free item.)

Is the "walnut" color represented on the site faithful to reality?

Absolutely, the color and pattern of the frame has been well presented on the website from real pictures and therefore the walnut color is true to reality.(See images on black background in the article pages)

How can I be sure of the quality of the print?

The artist chose to offer museum quality to his customers for his new offer, so he took a lot of time to find the highest quality paper available. The manufacturer of this paper has been around for 430 years and the greatest artists in the world have used this paper over time. Rest assured, the result will be spectacular!

bottom of page

top of page

AFFICHES FINE ART

Bienvenue sur le catalogue des affiches fine art

Découvrez les affiches Fine Art de qualité musée, parfaites pour illuminer votre intérieur et apporter une touche de positivité à votre quotidien. Choisissez votre cadre, votre format et la signature de l'artiste pour plus d'authenticité. Livraison dans le monde entier entre 3 et 10 jours !

Utilisez le code WELCOME pour votre première commande !

logo credit card fond noir 2.jpg

LES CLIENTS DONNENT LEUR AVIS
 

FABRICE.F

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Je viens de recevoir mon dernier tableau, au delà d’être magnifique,❤️ il est très bien encadré, j’ai pris cette option que je recommande vivement. 👍👍Et l’emballage super pro, un cadre en bois tout autour pour le protéger pendant le transport. Bon maintenant il faut que je l’accroche 😁

FABIEN

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Ludovic Baron un artiste de génie. J’en prends pour exemple le sublime tirage reçu cette semaine sur papier fine art et signé par ses soins.
Le rendu est incroyable, la photo est vivante, et la dénomination du tirage prend tout son sens ATTRACTION. Une photo d’art avec un model dans une mise en scène sublime !

Visité en novembre 2022

MICHEL.A

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Superbes photos... parfois irréelles... mais si prenantes... un rêve ce photographe!

JULIEN.C

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

Parfait.Œuvres sublimes et qualité d'impression incroyable.

GAELLE.D

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Acquérir une œuvre de Ludovic BARON, C’est entrer dans son Univers, C’est accepter l’Evasion, C’est vivre des émotions mais aussi avant toute chose c’est rendre son intérieur somptueux, lumineux, et tellement unique .Ce jeune artiste n’est pas arrivé au bout de sa route …. Trop hâte de découvrir la suite de son histoire .

NATALIE.E

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Etonnant, original…
Quand je regarde ses œuvres, je regarde un tableau tiré d’un rêve.
Ludovic utilise son appareil photo comme un pinceau, transpose les atmosphères …Plus

Visité en octobre 2022

MALORIE.C

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Bonjour à tous. J'ai acheté récemment la photo "La parisienne" de Ludovic Baron et je tenais à témoigner de ma satisfaction. Le rendu de la photo est superbe, digne d'un grand artiste! C'est un bonheur de regarder cette photo dont la beauté me touche. N'hésitez pas à vous faire plaisir en commandant l'une de ces oeuvres, vous ne serez pas déçu. Je souhaite beaucoup de réussite et de succès à cet artiste.

MINGLE

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

Nous avons reçu notre affiche fine art et nous sommes très satisfaites de la qualité du tableau. L'oeuvre est évidemment très belle mais les finitions également !

GAETAN.R

⭐⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 

 

J’ai la chance de posséder un de ses magnifiques tableau qui orne un mur de mon appartement, une splendeur dont je ne me lasse pas. Ludovic baron est très talentueux et nous surprend chaque jour par ses créations.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES
 

L'emballage d'expédition protège-t-il le verre ?

Oui, nos emballages sont robustes et protègent parfaitement vos tirages et encadrements, même le verre. votre affiche encadrée arrivera chez vous en parfait état.

Si je choisis l'option "signature de l'artiste", où sera t-elle ? Le tirage est-il numéroté ?

Pour une affiche seule avec signature : la signature de l'artiste sera sur le bord blanc en bas à droite, sur la partie face. Pour une affiche encadrée avec signature : la signature sera au dos du cadre en bas à droite. Bien que la signature donne beaucoup de cachet à votre tirage, il n'y a pas de numéro pour les affiches d'art. Si votre budget vous le permet et que votre objectif est d'investir dans l'art pour profiter des avantages de la cote grandissante de l'artiste, nous vous recommandons d'acquérir un tirage signé et numéroté avec certificat.

Quel type d'accroches sont derrière les cadres ?

Au dos de nos cadres, vous aurez deux crochets pour fixer facilement votre tableau au mur. Des clous peuvent suffire pour un tirage 50x70cm. Pour les tirages plus grands nous préconisons des visses pour la fixation.

Si je prends plusieurs tirages, puis-je avoir une promotion ?

Bien sûr, profitez de l'offre du moment 4POUR3 ! Si vous ajoutez 4 affiches d'art à votre panier et que vous utilisez le code 4POUR3 la 4ème affiche vous sera offerte ! (C'est l'article le moins cher qui sera considéré comme l'article offert.)

La couleur "noyer" représentée sur le site est-elle fidèle à la réalité ?

Absolument, la couleur et le motif du cadre ont bien été présentés sur le site depuis des images réelles et par conséquent, la couleur noyer est fidèle à la réalité. (Voir images sur fond noir dans les pages articles)

Comment puis-je être sûr de la qualité du tirage ?

L'artiste a choisi de proposer une qualité musée à ses clients pour sa nouvelle offre, il a donc pris beaucoup de temps pour trouver le papier le plus qualitatif qu'il soit. Le fabricant de ce papier existe depuis 430 ans et les plus grands artistes du monde ont utilisé ce papier à travers le temps. Rassurez-vous, le résultat sera spectaculaire !

bottom of page