Des nuages ​​orageux
LOGO-MR-EFFETS.png
PRESENTATION VEDETTE - COLLECTION MOULIN ROUGE - LUDOVIC BARON (MAG).jpg

Moulin Rouge® is a registered trademark of Moulin Rouge

THE MOULIN ROUGE ENTERS THE WORLD OF DIGITAL ART THROUGH AN EXCEPTIONAL COLLABORATION WITH THE ARTIST LUDOVIC BARON

NFT PHOTO
MINT

iphone noir copie.png

On the occasion of the 133rd anniversary of the Moulin Rouge, the French photographer presented a unique art-photo project that will invite the public to travel through the true history of this historic and mythical place.

 

The first work in the collection, named “Vedette”, was revealed on October 6 on the Moulin Rouge stage.  Ludovic shares his enthusiasm:

“We have been working for more than 5 years on this creative photo collection project with the Moulin Rouge teams and the arrival of the NFTs made us want to make our collaboration even more exceptional by being present both in the real world but also in the virtual world through these original works. It is a great pride for me to be able to work with the most emblematic cabaret in the world, both for the incredible hidden stories to be told in my paintings, but also for the magic that reigns there. From the offices to the stage, the Moulin Rouge is a real delight where everyone wears a sincere smile and a benevolence rarely seen elsewhere. October 6, birthday; I could never have imagined, even in my wildest dreams, that I could experience this as an artist one day. »

Jean-Luc Pehau-Sorensen, Communications Director of the Moulin Rouge explains:

“The meeting with Ludovic Baron and the discovery of his works were decisive in launching our collaboration. His vision of a subject is very personal but above all very creative, elegant and subtle and could correspond perfectly to our universe. Our history is rich, the themes numerous, the imagery abundant and therefore a very beautiful source of inspiration to create this collection of works. For the first time, we are entrusting a photographer with the creation and distribution of a collection that takes up the substance of our history. »

"STAR": WHEN MISTINGUETT BRINGS THE FEATHER TO THE MOULIN ROUGE

1925, Mistinguett is the new big star of the Moulin Rouge. She brings the pen!   She is at the origin of the great Music-Hall revues with feathers, rhinestones and sequins which were a source of inspiration for cabarets around the world. The Moulin Rouge remains today the main stage to perpetuate its style and creativity.  

Ludovic clarifies:“My painting sublimates an icon… The red and the feather transport us in a marvelous whirlwind opposite the Moulin of the Roaring Twenties… And as an icon moves the crowds… the glamor and the beauty are there, the public too. »

Featured credits: Artist Photographer: Ludovic Baron / Costumes: Moulin Rouge & Bad Boys / Jewelry: On aura tout vu / Hairstyle: Jerome Blanco Martin / Make-up: Jacques Uzardi

EXHIBITION
 

VEDETTE - COLLECTION MOULIN ROUGE - LUDOVIC BARON (MAG).jpg

Large format print on rigid support. The large format of Featured is a unique edition, signed and numbered with certificate of authenticity. Ideal for investing in art and for decorating a large wall.

13-2 Vedette (sans cadre) (avec signature) 70X100CM (27,5X39,3_) - Acheter tirage photogra


NEW FINISH! NEW SIZES!
Art-photographs printed on fine art paper museum quality, unnumbered. 3 standard formats to choose from. Ideal to sublimate its decoration at a more affordable price.

Shortly ! Subscribe to the newsletter to not miss the mint of first official MOULIN ROUGE NFT. 100% digital art-photographs. 

THE PARTNERS
 

Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc web.png
logo moulin rouge small blanc.png
Canon_logo_vector copie.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png

Des nuages ​​orageux
LOGO-MR-EFFETS.png
PRESENTATION VEDETTE - COLLECTION MOULIN ROUGE - LUDOVIC BARON (MAG).jpg

Moulin Rouge® is a registered trademark of Moulin Rouge

LE MOULIN ROUGE ENTRE DANS LE MONDE DE L’ART DIGITAL PAR LE BIAIS D’UNE COLLABORATION EXCEPTIONNELLE AVEC L’ARTISTE LUDOVIC BARON

"VEDETTE"

RÉVÉLATION

iphone noir copie.png

A l’occasion du 133ème anniversaire du Moulin Rouge, le photographe français a présenté un projet art-photos unique qui invitera le public à voyager dans la véritable histoire de ce lieu historique et mythique.

 

La première œuvre de la collection, nommée « Vedette», a été révélée le 6 octobre sur la scène du Moulin Rouge.  Ludovic partage son enthousiasme :

« Nous travaillons depuis plus de 5 ans sur ce projet de collection de photos créatives avec les équipes du Moulin Rouge et l’arrivée des NFTs nous a donné envie de rendre notre collaboration encore plus exceptionnelle en étant présent à la fois dans le monde réel mais aussi dans le monde virtuel au travers de ces œuvres originales. C’est une grande fierté pour moi de pouvoir œuvrer avec le cabaret le plus emblématique du monde, tant pour les incroyables histoires cachées à raconter dans mes tableaux, mais aussi pour la magie qui y règne. Des bureaux à la scène, le Moulin Rouge est un véritable enchantement où tous portent un sourire sincère et une bienveillance rarement vus ailleurs.  La révélation du premier tableau "Vedette" a eu lieu sur la scène, le 6 octobre, jour de l’anniversaire ; je n’aurais jamais pu imaginer, même dans mes rêves les plus fous, que je puisse vivre ça en tant qu’artiste un jour. »

Jean-Luc Pehau-Sorensen, directeur de la Communication du Moulin Rouge explique :

« La rencontre avec Ludovic Baron et la découverte de ses œuvres ont été déterminantes pour lancer notre collaboration. Sa vision d’un sujet est très personnelle mais surtout très créative, élégante et subtile et pouvait correspondre tout à fait à notre univers. Notre histoire est riche, les thèmes nombreux, l’imagerie abondante et donc une très belle source d’inspiration pour créer cette collection d’œuvres. Pour la première fois, nous confions à un photographe la création et la diffusion d’une collection reprenant la substance de notre histoire. »

"VEDETTE" : QUAND MISTINGUETT AMENE LA PLUME AU MOULIN ROUGE

1925, Mistinguett est la nouvelle grande star du Moulin Rouge. Elle y apporte la plume !  Elle est à l’origine des grandes revues de Music-Hall à plumes, strass et paillettes qui furent source d’inspiration des cabarets du monde entier. Le Moulin Rouge restant aujourd’hui la principale scène à faire perdurer son style et sa créativité.  

Ludovic précise : « Mon tableau sublime une icône… Le rouge et la plume nous transportent dans un tourbillon merveilleux face au Moulin des années folles… Et comme une icône déplace les foules… le glamour et la beauté sont là, le public aussi. »

Crédits "Vedette" : Artiste Photographe : Ludovic Baron / Costumes : Moulin Rouge & Les mauvais garçons / Bijoux : On aura tout vu / Coiffure : Jerome Blanco Martin / Maquillage : Jacques Uzardi

COMMANDER
 

VEDETTE - COLLECTION MOULIN ROUGE - LUDOVIC BARON (MAG).jpg

Tirage en grand format sur support rigide. Le grand format de "Vedette" est une édition unique, signée et numérotée avec certificat d'authenticité. Idéal pour investir dans l'art et pour décorer un grand mur.

13-2 Vedette (sans cadre) (avec signature) 70X100CM (27,5X39,3_) - Acheter tirage photogra


NOUVELLE FINITION ! NOUVEAUX FORMATS !
Art-photographies tirées sur papier fine art de qualité musée, non numérotées. 3 formats standards au choix. Idéal pour sublimer sa décoration à prix plus abordable.

Prochainement ! Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour ne pas manquer le mint du premier NFT officiel du MOULIN ROUGE. Art-photographies 100% numérique. 

LES PARTENAIRES
 

Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc web.png
logo moulin rouge small blanc.png
Canon_logo_vector copie.png
Logo - FEBX 360_ - blanc.png